Extended options for admin rights

23/11/16

We have extended options for admin rights. Currently, there are two types od user roles:
a, Administrator – full rights, an admin user has access to all settings and bookings
b, Staff – limited rights, no access to settings, only bookings and users are open for changes

The new feature is an ability to add or remove rights for staff members. For example, staff member can’t delete a booking, change credits or cancel users accounts. 

There is also special right where you can disable staff access to users information. Staff won’t be able to see the phone number and emails but they can still email or text users without knowing the address.

[ ↑ to the content ↑ ]